Removed the sync users option from the add-users-to-VM-configuration modal (this is not done always automatically)
Reverted scrollbars to native browser styling with adjusted colors, improving contrast and making the vertical and horizontal bars easier to grab
Detaching a drive now updates the UI immediately instead of requiring the user to navigate away and back
Detach and remove, in a VM's Drives list, unmounts and detaches a drive and also removes it from the VM configuration; Detach drive(s) and Unmount and detach keep the drive in the configuration
Removing a co-owner from a VM configuration now also removes that user from the VM instead of downgrading user inside the VM
Detail panel for a running VM no longer shows a stale error